top of page
Author: Child, Lauren

Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)
Published 07/05/2015 by HarperCollins Publishers (HarperCollins) in the United Kingdom as part of the Ruby Redfort series
Paperback | 528 pages

Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius – there’s nothing average about her. Only this time it’s an adventure in the wild, and it’ll take all Ruby’s got just to survive…

The third book in the ice-cool Ruby Redfort series, from former Waterstones Children’s Laureate and multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.

This time, tigers are roaming the streets of Twinford, and it looks like someone has deliberately released some very rare and very dangerous animals. Things are going to get wild – and Ruby is going to get badly lost in the wilderness. The question is: will she ever make it out alive? Well, as always, you wouldn’t want to bet against her…

Catch Your Death : Book 3

SKU: 9780007334117
    bottom of page