top of page
Author: Harrold, A.F., Horne, Sarah

Interest age: from c 7 years
Published 21/01/2021 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (Bloomsbury Childrens Books) in the United Kingdom as part of the Fizzlebert Stump series
Paperback | 304 pages

Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl, this highly successful and widely praised series featuring a boy, a circus and a lot of silliness is now available in a bright new package.

'Freewheeling frivolity' - Financial Times'Once, and once only, there was a boy whose name was Fizzlebert.'Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. But when the ringmaster sells Fizz's circus to the mysterious Mr Pinkbottle, disaster strikes! All the acts who aren't fired are forced to work in his supermarket. Not an easy task at all if your only skill is plate-spinning or being a trapeze artist, or indeed a sea lion! Will the ex-circus performers adjust to their new lives as shop assistants, or will Fizz find a way to save them all?

Fizzlebert Stump and the Great Supermarket Showdown

SKU: 9781526616487
£6.99Price
    bottom of page