top of page
Author: Gabaldon, Diana

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Published 14/06/2018 by Cornerstone (Arrow Books Ltd) in the United Kingdom as part of the Outlander series
Paperback | 544 pages

Previously published as A Trail of Fire. Includes two never-published-before short stories from the bestselling author of the Outlander series.

Featuring all the characters you've come to love from the Outlander series, this brilliant collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. Includes previously published Virgins, The Space Between, Plague of Zombies, A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows and The Custom of the Army, plus two never seen before works - Besieged and A Fugitive Green.

A must-read for all Outlander fans!

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall : A Collection of Outlander Short Stories

SKU: 9781784751098
    bottom of page